Bestuur

Naam: Rob Koster
E-mail: rk@kosterendewaart.nl
Functie: Voorzitter

Naam: Leonoor Juwett
E-mail: l.juwett@ondernemingsvereniging.nl
Functie: Bestuurslid

Naam: Marianne Sammels
E-mail: marianne@spanjaard.net
Functie: Penningmeester

Naam: Joop Verburg
E-mail: j.verburg@ondernemingsvereniging.nl
Functie: Bestuurslid

Naam: Wim Verlinden
E-mail: w.verlinden@ondernemingsvereniging.nl
Functie: Vice-voorzitter
Naam: Sabine de Reus
E-mail: info@ilsalingerie.nl
Functie: Bestuurslid
Naam: Edwin Meijer
E-mail: e.meijer@bratpack.nl
Functie: Bestuurslid
Naam: Rob van Vliet
E-mail: info@bbqtotaal.nl
Functie: Bestuurslid
Naam: Paul Kok
E-mail: p.kok@ondernemingsvereniging.nl
Functie: Adviseur
 

Naam: Sandra Bouman
E-mail: s.bouman@ondernemingsvereniging.nl
Functie: Secretariaat

Sandra Bouman van Bouwbedrijf Bouman verzorgt het secretariaat van de ondernemingsvereniging.

Naam: Thijs Berkvens
E-mail: thijs.berkvens@ah.nl 
Functie: Bestuurslid