Bestuur

  Naam: Rob Koster
E-mail: rk@kosterendewaart.nl
Functie: Voorzitter
  Naam: Marianne Sammels
E-mail: marianne@spanjaard.net
Functie: Penningmeester
  Naam: Sabine de Reus
E-mail: info@ilsalingerie.nl
Functie: Bestuurslid
  Naam: Edwin Meijer
E-mail: edwin@gardenconnect.com
Functie: Bestuurslid
  Naam: Raymond Laarhoven
E-mail: raymond@fintenz.nl
Functie: Bestuurslid
    Naam: Danielle Oedekerk
E-mail: d.oedekerk@zonnet.nl
Functie: Bestuurslid
   

Naam: Sandra Bouman
E-mail: s.bouman@ondernemingsvereniging.nl
Functie: Secretariaat

Sandra Bouman van Bouwbedrijf Bouman verzorgt het secretariaat van de ondernemingsvereniging.

  Naam: Thijs Berkvens
E-mail: thijs.berkvens@ah.nl 
Functie: Bestuurslid